top of page

Fall into Suede Ft. Zara

Ladies! It is officially fall and tis the season for layering and fabulous statement pieces. For me it is all about sweaters and functional coats that you can slay in multiple ways. It doesn't have to cost an arm and leg and various brands sell similar styles. For me I gear towards the sweaters and coats that will last me years, my go to brands for that are; J. Crew, Banana Republic, Ralph Lauren, Macy's, Anthropology and my new favorite Zara. The suede coat featured above is a newbie to my collection and I have to say the looks are about to be endless with this coat. The way I styled it above would have to be my go to right now which is more on the simple and casual side. Being that I have to run after a toddler the 6 inch heels wouldn't be a go to but maybe for a casual date night. I will also be pairing it with booties, flats or even tennis shoes to run around in. Because you know shoes can always set off an outfit. I am comfortable , warm, cute and it is definitely functional!

outfit details: coat: zara, turtle neck sweater: ralph lauren, jeans: fabrik

bottom of page